Well, That Escalated Rather Quickly

Dear, dear readers. I watched my weekly “Simon’s Cat” video today and then decided to watch a movie I purchased recently. While setting up the DVD player I scrolled through Wolff Blitzer on the CNN saying something, something, something else, and wah wahbitty wuh, North Korea. You all know how he gets….

I watched the movie, “The Circle” if you’re interested, starring the guy from Forrest Gump and the windgarium lev ee oh SAH girl from Harry Potter. It was entertaining in a meh way.

Then I’m thinking~ I’ll just have a peek at the twitter and then make some rawhzberry petit fours for lunch. I shouldn’t have done.

Here’s Donald, and he’s on about North Korea.

What could possibly go wrong?

Sigh. I need a nap now.

This entry was posted in politics, Post weakly and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Well, That Escalated Rather Quickly

  1. Nap, or a good stiff drink or 6….

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Judy says:

    However think of the reams and reams of cartoonery he has given us, daily, hourly.
    The man is a polical caftoonist’s dream. The best they could do with Obama was give him
    big funny ears. This guy is solid gold.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Scottie says:

    I be the South Koreans are really wishing tRump would shut up and not tweet about it. No matter what happens or who starts it, South Korea is screwed all round. Hugs

    Liked by 2 people

  4. kjennings952 says:

    You still have a DVD player? That’s awesome! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

