Did You Know Satan Sleeps in your Nose at Night?

I was like, whoah, that explains a lot of stuff like bed head, irritability, bad breath, and the general malaise I feel on waking up in the morning.

Little Timmy Minchin is seen here struggling with a waxy Satanic buildup in his nose.

Or someone else amIright? That a perfect explanation for what goes on is his head.

No. I’m not making this up. I knew there were Hadiths for sexy time with your goat, but the devil sleeping in my nose and urinating in my ear was a new one.

Evidently Muslims take this quite seriously because the discussion about it on the You Tube got quite heated.

Enjoy:

Lord Buckethead!

This entry was posted in atheism, humor, Post weakly and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Did You Know Satan Sleeps in your Nose at Night?

  1. Satan has been nowhere near my nose since my Ibiza days 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Judy says:

    it explains so much…now if I only knew what it explained…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. john zande says:

    The pissing in your mouth when you yawn got my attention a few years back. Certainly sounds legit.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

