This Week in US Politics

Donald trump said: selection_507

The GOP said: selection_501

The Press said: selection_359

The Citizens said: hqdefault

Kelly Anne Conway said: selection_500

I muttered under my breath at the pundits on TV: selection_334

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This Week in US Politics

  1. judyt54 says:

    I don’t dance, don’t ask me. I don’t watch, either. There is so much over-hyped misinformation out there, so much made up breathless innuendo, I find it easier (and possibly saner) to believe nothing, and read less about the doings and undoings. If the dust ever settles, I’ll take a look. But for now we are seeing hate mongers and fear mongers making it up as they go along.
    That is, on one hand, stupid, and on the other, dangerous for people who actually believe that if it’s on Wiki, it must be true…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Carmen says:

    . . . .and Mikhail Gorbachev says that it looks like the world is preparing for war. This disturbs me profoundly. đŸ˜¦

    Liked by 2 people

  3. makagutu says:

    That’s hilarious

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

